New free Vampires (P&UF) Kindle books for 2018-02-21:

Vampire Hunters
by Trudie Collins
$0.00, 472 pages, 4.6 out of 5.0 (13 reviews), #146 in > Romance > Paranormal > Vampires
Vampires really do exist.

Craig is a vampire hunter. He risks his life regularly in order to keep humans safe.

JD is his trainer. He is a hard task master, but his training keeps his students alive and has turned them into the best hunting team in the area.

Sarah is Craig’s best friend who, until now, is oblivious to his nocturnal activities. When Craig tells her the truth about himself, she wants to know more. When JD agrees to train her, little does he knew how much she will affect his life and disrupt the lives of everyone living at Sanctuary 14.

As she learns the fighting skills she will need if she is to survive a hunt, she also finds out more about vampires, the hunter society and how to keep her two worlds separate.

When one of the team is bitten, they know becoming a vampire is inevitable. It is a hunter’s sworn duty to kill all vampires, but how can they kill one of their own?


Werewolf Without a Cause (Immortal Warriors Book 4)
by H.T. Night
$0.00, 213 pages, 4.3 out of 5.0 (35 reviews), #63 in > Romance > Paranormal > Vampires
Book #4 of the bestselling series! For fans of A SHADE OF VAMPIRE, TWILIGHT and THE VAMPIRE DIARIES. The epic saga of vampires and werewolves...and a love unlike any other.

Tommy Jenkins is a fighter who has lost Maya, his one true love. He is also a lone werewolf.

All Tommy has left in the world is his fight career and his best friend, young Josiah Reign, Maya's brother and a rising MMA fighter. Josiah is also trying to work through the pain.

But this is Tommy's long-awaited story about the aftermath of his tragic loss of Maya and the overwhelming responsibility of mentoring Josiah. Tommy and Josiah are alone in the world, except for each other, and the pressure gets to Tommy.

When he goes on a quest for solace to Las Vegas―but finds nothing but trouble―Tommy fights a different kind of battle, one in which his werewolf self is juxtaposed against his old bad-boy persona that rises up to threaten everything he ever believed, knew, or loved.

When Josiah calls out Tommy to clean up his act, the conflict threatens to tear apart the friendship they hold dear, and their remaining dreams are about to be smashed to pieces.

And then Tommy meets a woman in Vegas who has her own terrible secret...

Soul-searching, poignant, and darkly funny, WEREWOLF WITHOUT A CAUSE is Tommy's greatest adventure of all: His search for Self.


**Acclaim for the novels of H.T. Night**

"Vampire Love Story is one fast moving story, with action and romance that held my attention throughout!"
―Piers Anthony, author of On a Pale Horse

"A hip and timely vampire novel filled with real characters and some of the coolest vampires since The Lost Boys! You're going to love Night's completely original take on the supernatural."
―J.R. Rain, author of Moon Dance

"Vampire Love Story is a passionate story that is told from a refreshing perspective. This book was a blast. Night invents a brand new world for the vampire genre.
―Summer Lee, author of Kindred Spirits

"Night is a true story teller. Nerd Power is thoughtful and inspirational! I enjoyed the ride."
―Elaine Babich, author You Never Called Me Princess

"H.T. Night is a riveting storyteller, capturing the essence of the vampire genre."
―April M. Reign, author of Dividing Destiny

"Bad Blood is fast, hilarious and sexy...the coolest vampire since Kiefer Sutherland. The Mount Shasta setting is dreamy. The cult is deliciously creepy. And Spider is as sexy as they come. I was pressing the ereader's 'forward' button so fast that I broke it. Let's hope we hear more from Spider."
―H.P. Mallory, author of Fire Burn and Cauldron Bubble

"Hero Rising is more fun than a Carnival Cruise. Or a carnival, for that matter."
―P.J. Day, author of The Sunset Prophecy


Immortal Warriors: Books Three and Four
by H.T. Night
$0.00, 217 pages, 4.5 out of 5.0 (6 reviews), #182 in > Romance > Paranormal > Vampires
Books THREE and FOUR in the bestselling Immortal Warriors series, including:

LOVING MAYA
In the aftermath of the incident at the kennels, Tommy struggles with the challenges of his werewolf form and adjusting to his once-a-month turning. He vows to keep his immortal existence a secret in his growing friendship with Josiah, in order to protect him. In a surprising change of heart, Maya becomes enthusiastic about Tommy's MMA career. As Tommy's MMA career begins to take off, never has he felt like a part of a family as Tommy does with the Reigns. Maya and Tommy's love reaches a new pinnacle as Tommy decides that he is going to propose to Maya. This act of love sets in motion a series of events that will change all of their lives forever.

WEREWOLF WITHOUT A CAUSE
Tommy Jenkins is a fighter who has lost Maya, his one true love. He is also a lone werewolf. All Tommy has left in the world is his fight career and his best friend, young Josiah Reign, Maya's brother and a rising MMA fighter. Josiah is also trying to work through the pain. But this is Tommy's long-awaited story about the aftermath of his tragic loss of Maya and the overwhelming responsibility of mentoring Josiah.


REVIEWS:

"H.T. Night is a riveting storyteller, capturing the essence of the vampire genre."
—April M. Reign, author of Moon Hunt and Dividing Destiny

"The Werewolf Whisperer is a wonderful story that incorporates friendship and love with a lot of great vampire action."
—Summer Lee, author of Angel Heart and Kindred Spirits

"A hip and timely vampire novel filled with real characters and some of the coolest vampires since The Lost Boys! You're going to love Night's completely original take on the supernatural."
—J.R. Rain, author of Moon Dance and The Body Departed


Birthday Witch (The Reigh Witch Chronicles Book 1)
by Billie Dale
$0.00, 276 pages, 4.2 out of 5.0 (10 reviews), #20 in > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Metaphysical & Visionary
Birthday Witch - A Reigh Witch Chronicles Stand Alone Paranormal Romantic Comedy

A Goddess, a vampire, an alien and a steaming alpha male walk in the room..sounds like the beginning of a bad joke but this is what strolled in on my birthday.

Alternate realms, magic power and topping that hill of 40 makes for one messed up situation.

I, Shayden Reigh, armed with a smart mouth, sassy wit, a cocky cat and no clue what in h-e-double hockey sticks I’m doing, prepare to fight. Chosen by the Gods with new magic and an ego-driven hot guardian named Luke, only I can tip the scale to victory.

No pressure there, right?

The time has come.

The Queen is chosen.

The Gods have set me, a single mom on the path to the throne but I must save it first.


Bryxx (Crimson Forest)
by Tarisa Marie
$0.00, 215 pages, 0.0 out of 5.0 (0 Customer Reviews), #1 in > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Romantic

An 80,000-word Paranormal Romance

From best-selling author “Tarisa Marie” comes Bryxx, the first book in her new Crimson Forest series.

A small town in Montana hides a tragic supernatural secret. Over the span of centuries, many lives have been lost, many people have gone missing, and many others have lost their minds in the blink of an eye, all without explanation.

When May returns to the farm she lived on until age 15, she quickly learns that the unfortunate events of her family’s past are not as coincidental as she always thought, her hometown is plagued with deadly immortal beings, and now she too is about to fall victim of the dangerous supernatural world, just as her ancestors. Her brother, who’s been missing since childhood, turns out to secretly be living just down the road from the family farmhouse, her blood will literally be the death of her, and the man she wants to trust most, the man she’s quickly falling in love with, is also one of the beings she should fear the most.



Liaisons at Dusk: An Adapted Screenplay
by Benjamin Nelson
$0.00, 76 pages, 0.0 out of 5.0 (0 Customer Reviews), #41 in > Literature & Fiction > Contemporary Fiction > Fantasy
Nothing in this world is safe. In this world, the demons we fight are not always inside us. Sometimes they are both.

An adapted screenplay of the first work in my Bloodseeker Chronicles series, this adaptation would be perfect for either the big or small screen. WGA Registered