New free Vampires (P&UF) Kindle books for 2017-03-19:

Stolen Chaos: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Cardkeeper Chronicles Book 1)
by A. C. Nicholls
$0.00, 228 pages, 5.0 out of 5.0 (3 reviews), #1 in > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > New Adult & College
For twenty-eight years, Keira Poe has defended Chicago against creatures of the night. Armed with an array of magic weapons known as 'magicards', she is always eager to show trouble to the door. But when one of those cards is stolen by a ruthless mage, there's nothing she won't do to get it back.

In order to succeed, Keira - along with her cowardly, middle-aged faery - must follow the trail of carnage. Stopping for a battle at every turn, any hope of locating the thief only gets slimmer... until she meets Jason; the handsome shifter with a chip on his shoulder, and the only help she will get.

The war between the monsters grows greater than ever. Caught in the middle of it all, Keira must pick a side and stick with it, or risk losing her magic forever, along with anything the mage chooses to destroy.

"The first novel in The Cardkeeper Chronicles, STOLEN CHAOS shows off brutal magic, milk-obsessed vampires, and a refreshingly conscious kick-ass heroine."


Timed
by B. Lore
$0.00, 99 pages, 5.0 out of 5.0 (1 review), #22 in > Short Reads > Two hours or more (65-100 pages) > Science Fiction & Fantasy
In the heartland of Illinois, lies more than werewolves and vampires; gargoyles are what creep the land of never before seen rural areas of Illinois. Ace is amongst the many creatures, and is the one with a destiny that is granted every one-thousand years to various creatures. What once was a normal life, now transformed into a test of skill, killing, betrayal, choices, sacrifice, and luck. Ivory is the key to confirming Ace’s ticket to forever living with the Immortalis; however, with a vampire after her as well, and her father returning, how will the prophecy be completed, and who will get Ivory to the throne first? No one knows, except the Council.
In order for either of them to succeed, they must solve the murder of Sir Johnson, and the death of the late Ruler, Miles Liverstone.
Twenty-four hours has been set, who will make it to the end?


Lost Girl: Hidden Book One
by Colleen Vanderlinden
$0.00, 230 pages, 4.3 out of 5.0 (219 reviews), #30 in > Romance > Paranormal > Demons & Devils

"LOST GIRL is smart urban fantasy with the perfect balance of humor and emotion. Vanderlinden combines witty dialogue and an original premise, using the crumbling urban landscape of Detroit as a backdrop for heart pumping action with just the right balance of romance. A great debut effort, and a series I'm eager to follow."
-Elizabeth Hunter, best selling author of the Elemental Mysteries, Elemental World, and Irin Chronicles series




Molly Brooks is a telepathic vigilante with a few secrets and a mysterious past. Determined to make something of her bizarre powers, she devotes herself to saving those who need her most. One night, she's followed by a powerful being in a pickup truck, and her world will never be the same. Finding herself thrust into a world full of supernatural beings she could have only imagined, Molly learns how powerful she really is, and how much she stands to lose.


Combining elements of urban fantasy and paranormal romance, Lost Girl is the first book in the Hidden series by author Colleen Vanderlinden.



Blood Warrior: a vampire urban fantasy (The Alexa Montgomery Saga Book 1)
by H. D. Gordon
$0.00, 307 pages, 4.3 out of 5.0 (146 reviews), #3 in > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Suspense > Paranormal > Vampires
When her home is attacked by murderous vampires, 17-year-old Alexa is forced to leave her mother for dead in order to save her sister.
She soon learns that she is the last known member of an elite race of supernatural warriors, and is thrust into a world full of vampires and werewolves who all seem to regard her as some sort of savior.
Meanwhile, Alexa battles a monster within herself that seeks to gain control; a monster that seeks blood.
The hidden city she finds herself in appears perfect, but Alexa's instincts tell her that all is not right within its walls. When she is asked to attend a school of fighters, whose exams consist of gladiator-style competitions, she must decide who she can trust among the smiling faces.
And, when she meets Kayden, a vampire she feels undeniably drawn to, she must decide if she can trust herself.

Praise for The Alexa Montgomery Saga:

”I love strong female protagonists and Alexa Montgomery is the definition of a strong female protagonist! Definitely one of the best vampire urban fantasy series I’ve read!”

“Blood Warrior takes the old theme of teen vampires and shakes it up to make something fresh and exciting! I loved these characters and the world Gordon has created!”

“Who doesn’t love a story about dark vampires and inner demons? Alexa Montgomery is one tough chick with some kickass superpowers!”

“Fans of Twilight and Vampire Academy will love this series! Definitely a must read for all lovers of paranormal and dark urban fantasy.”

“Vampires and werewolves have never been more exciting! Pick up this read if you love strong female characters, hot vampires and crazy love triangles!”


A fair warning: Though the characters in The Alexa Montgomery Saga are all young adults, they deal with some disturbing themes, sexual situations, and strong language that may be uncomfortable for some readers. For younger readers, parent discretion is advised.

From bestselling author, H. D. Gordon, comes a vampire urban fantasy series with a strong female protagonist who takes the word warrior to a whole new level. For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Vampire Academy, and Twilight, experience the mystery, suspense, and romance of the highly praised Alexa Montgomery Saga.


Teeth: The First Bite (Teeth Dark Paranormal Vampire Series Book 1)
by Chele Cooke
$0.00, 209 pages, 4.1 out of 5.0 (26 reviews), #11 in > Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy

“We cannot be merely carnivores. We must be cannibals.”

Medical student Thomas wakes up in a blood-drenched basement room, with no memory of how or why he got there.

Spencer has the answers, and now he must train Thomas to follow the rules of being a vampire – under the watchful gaze of his own mentor.

But how will Thomas practice medicine when the smell of blood turns him into a vicious killer?

Can Spencer teach Thomas to master his new powers, before he’s turned from predator into prey?


The first book in the TEETH dark paranormal vampire series, TEETH: THE FIRST BITE is a deviant and humorous paranormal thriller novel



Are you ready to take a bite of this dark fantasy series?



TEETH is an Urban Fantasy action, filled with horror, thrills, humour, and a dash of romance. With supernatural characters from all walks of life, you won't be able to get enough of the nighttime!



Fans are in love with this vampire thriller. With over 100,000 reads on Wattpad, readers are clamouring for more from this LGBT friendly series. They just love Spencer, August, and Thomas, and their dark fantasy world. Dripping in blood, the vampires, shapeshifters, telephathic characters are firm favourites.



Fans of True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, and The Originals, will fall in love TEETH: The First Bite.



Pretty Monsters (Josh of the Damned Book 1)
by Andrea Speed
$0.00, 18 pages, 4.0 out of 5.0 (5 reviews), #1 in > Short Reads > 30 minutes (12-21 pages) > LGBT
Josh knew the night shift at the Quik-Mart would be full of freaks and geeks—and that was before the hell portal opened in the parking lot. Still, he likes to think he can roll with things. Sure, the zombies make a mess sometimes, but at least they never reach for anything more threatening than frozen burritos.

Besides, it’s not all lizard-monsters and the walking dead. There’s also the mysterious hottie with the sly red lips and a taste for sweets.

Josh has had the hots for Hot Guy since the moment he laid eyes on him, and it seems Hot Guy might be sweet on Josh too. Now if only Josh could figure out whether that’s a good thing, a bad thing, or something in between. After all, with a hell vortex just a stone’s throw away, Josh has learned to take nothing at face value—even if it’s a very, very pretty face.


Animal
by Nikki Rae
$0.00, 552 pages, 3.9 out of 5.0 (42 reviews), #27 in > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > New Adult & College
Ava has spent her life running from the monsters that lurk in the shadows, always the prey. She finally thinks she can settle down, have a normal life, and work on not being so scared of the world around her. That is until she runs into her worst fear.

He has finally found the potential family he has always wanted. All he has to do is make his little bird sing. Will Ava escape with her humanity intact?


Dormant
by Kylie Price
$0.00, 99 pages, 0.0 out of 5.0 (0 Customer Reviews), #6 in > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Suspense > Paranormal > Vampires
"Lust isn't the only thing laying in wait!"
New town, new partner and a cold case all on her first day. What seemed like an easy assignment leads her down a deadly path that was only in her nightmares. Especially when a mysterious male shows up in the middle and all trails point to him. But, is it the case or herself that is pulling her to him?


Werewolf Obsessed
by Passioin Fire Books
$0.00, 3063 pages, 0.0 out of 5.0 (0 Customer Reviews), #14 in > Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy

Get more than 35,000 words of alpha werewolf passion in four hot and fun short stories!



Werewolf Obsessed

Enjoy these four sizzling hot and steamy tales of werewolf shifter romance.

Shifter Devotion
Twice the Bite
Desired by Wolves
Alpha Billionaire Encounter

BONUS ROMANCE BOOKS INCLUDED!


The Eternal Gift Vol. 1: NA Urban Fantasy (The Eternal Series)
by Candy Crum
$0.00, 186 pages, 0.0 out of 5.0 (0 Customer Reviews), #4 in > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Paranormal & Urban
Vampires? Or the Immortals
The War Is Coming... Whose side will Kailah Take?

Kailah discovers that she is from a lost and forgotten Immortal bloodline. Along the way she discovers the terrible truth about who she is and the incredible power that is locked away deep inside her. Her Immortal ancestors want to use her to destroy the vampire race. Vampires want to use her power to destroy her Immortal ancestors.
Khia, the dark Immortal Queen, has found Kailah and she's coming to collect the final key to winning the war...
_______________________________________________________________________
Author's Note:
The Eternal Series is being released on a 2-week schedule! They will be on Pre-Order and released every two weeks starting March 7th.
Full Release Schedule is in the FRONT matter of this book

This series, the Time of Death Series, and (coming soon) the Memoirs of an Egyptian Goddess Series will all be set in this universe. Memoirs of an Egyptian Goddess will be about the Vampire Queen, Khanae, and her terrible human life and brutal death that began the Vampire line and turned Egypt into the cradle of all immortal life. Keep up with the series to get updates on that one!

_______________________________________________________________________

OTHER WORK by Candy Crum and her other Pen Name, A.M. Wray.
*** CANDY CRUM ***
Time of Death Series (Paranormal Adult Thriller/Romance)
This series is set in the Eternal Series world. Don't miss this! The succubus WILL be in the war.
13:17
Wrath
Fury (Release date: 3/28/17)

The Fated Series (YA Fantasy)
Rise from the Ashes

STANDALONE NOVELS (not in a series)
Lean on me (YA Dramatic Romance)
Into the Nether (Horror Short)

*** A.M. WRAY ***
Bending the Rules Series (NA Romance)
Rebound
Honor
Just… Friends
------ Bending the Rules Boxed Set (Book 1-3) (2/21/17)